II: Hello

I: Hello

 

Hello P4Hello P5

 

If you have the time, or the energy, or enough power on your electronic device, help me out? I’ve got a few things I want to know and I need other people’s eyes for that.
How does my character come across in this part? Assuming you’ve read I: Hello? (Do you feel for/like/dislike them and why?)
Has your view or judgement changed? (Do you like them more or less, what did you feel about the character? Do you have an image of the character in your head?)
Do you want to read more or are you quite content to stop here?
Thank you for letting me use your eyes.

III: Hello  IV: Hello  V: Hello  VI: Hello  VII: Hello

Leave a Reply

